School     Athletics
 
Art     LearningCommons
   

Mailing Address
1363 Cordova St.
Pasadena, CA 91106
Ph: 626.795.9691     Fax: 626.795-9946

Office Hours: 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

 

 

 

OTHER CONTACT INFO

Service Hours - Amy Miller 626.345.1424 stphilipservicehours@hotmail.com

Tuition - Diane Carreon 866.827. 6600

 

Faculty and Staff

Grade
Name
Ext. Email

TK-A

TK-B

KA

Mrs. Almquist

Mrs. Rittichier

Mrs. Najar

400

ealmquist@stphiliptheapostle.org

mjrittichier@stphiliptheapostle.org

mnajar@stphiliptheapostle.org

KB Mrs.  Ramos 420 eramos@stphiliptheapostle.org
1A Mrs. Khalaf 401 kkhalaf@stphiliptheapostle.org
1B Ms. Gonzales 421 dgonzales@stphiliptheapostle.org
2A Ms. De Roulhac 402 cderoulhac@stphiliptheapostle.org
2B Ms. Garnett 422 kgarnett@stphiliptheapostle.org
3A Ms. Perez 403

jperez@stphiliptheapostle.org

3B Mrs. Coronado 423 mcoronado@stphiliptheapostle.org
4A Mrs. Webster 404 dwebster@stphiliptheapostle.org
4B Mrs. O'toole 424 eotoole@stphiliptheapostle.org
5A Ms. Yanish 405 kyanish@stphiliptheapostle.org
5B Mrs. Simone 425 ksimone@stphiliptheapostle.org
6A Religion Mrs. Hedgpeth 406 ahedgpeth@stphiliptheapostle.org
6B Math     Mrs. Korman 426

bkorman@stphiliptheapostle.org

6B Math Mrs. Morales 426 smorales@stphiliptheapostle.org

7A-Science

Ms. France 407 mfrance@stphiliptheapostle.org
7B Spanish Mrs. Cross 427 vcross@stphiliptheapostle.org
8A-Social Studies Mr. Weyermuller 408 jweyermuller@stphiliptheapostle.org
8B Literature Mrs. Bello 428 ibello@stphiliptheapostle.org
Computer/ALL Mrs. Roldan 451 jroldan@stphiliptheapostle.org
Art Mrs. Renn 452 mrenn@stphiliptheapostle.org
Art Mrs. Slater 452

tslater@stphiliptheapostle.org

Library Mrs. N. Ramirez 454 nramirez@stphiliptheapostle.org
Assistant Librarian Miss Balderama 459 mbalderama@stphiliptheapostle.org
Science K-5 Mrs. Gripp 463 pgripp@stphiliptheapostle.org
Spanish K-2 Ms. Marcie 441 mdurazo@stphiliptheapostle.org
Spanish 3-4 Mrs. Gabella 441 egabella@stphiliptheapostle.org
PE 4-8, A.D. Coach Weatherall 332 jweatherall@stphiliptheapostle.org
PE K-3 Coach Guzman 331 kguzman@stphiliptheapostle.org
Music K-8 Mrs. Homan 335 ghoman@stphiliptheapostle.org
Health Room Mrs. Flores 448 dflores@stphiliptheapostle.org
Counselor Mrs. Callaghan 450 gcallaghan@stphiliptheapostle.org
Resource Specialist Mrs. Zeutzius 464 tzeutzius@stphiliptheapostle.org
Resource Specialist Mrs. McGrory 464 rmcgrory@stphiliptheapostle.org

Resource Specialist

Falcons' Nest

Mrs. Wise

Ms. Maggie Sayegh

464 

453

cwise@stphiliptheapostle.org

msayegh@stphiliptheapostle.org

God Bless our Generous Fall Fest '18 Sponsors!

 

   

 

 

 

Thank you to our generous sponsors!

OASIS SPONSORS

Anonymous

Kim & Kevin Delaney / Whittier Trust

The Furlong Family

Hambleton & MacFarlane Orthodontics

Hilary & Peter Kingston

Knoll Family Fund

FOOD BOOTH SPONSORS

The Crist Family

The Dalgarn Family

The Dupre Family

The Greco Family

The Roohan Family Charitable Fund

The Welsh Family

GAME BOOTH SPONSORS

Cathy & Scott Alexander

Do Duong & Elline Ballo

The Cockriel Family

Eileen & Henry Doupe

Vangie & Ted Dupas

Tina & James de la Torre

Carole Fleischman

Michelle & David Handley

Lois & Greg Hankins

The Hanlon Family

Sara & Kevin Hurley

Joan & Carlos Javelera

Shawna & John Martin

The McAniff Family

The Penney Family

JR's Tree and Landscaping - The Reyes Family

Margie & Tom Romano

Patricia Ryan

The Sugiyama Family

PUMPKIN PATCH SPONSORS

Joan Anderson

Cindy & Bob Backer

Julie Byrne & Michael Rweyemamu

Molly & Bobby Connelly

The Favelea Family

Mary & John Gilbaugh

Shannon & Kaleb Gleason

The Harden Family

The James Family

Virginia & Tom Jones

Ann & Mark Kennedy

Linda & Thomas Kwong

Adrienne & Lionel Mabasa

The Mathisen Family

The Pereira Family

The Powers Family

The Pudi Family

The Ramos Family

Constance Rubke

Ann & Joseph Sanders

The Saponara Family

The Savarese Family

The Seastrom Family

Stephanie & Robert Sepulveda

Viveros Almond Consulting

Karleen & Julian Yniguez

Ryan Zhu

PRIZE SPONSORS

The Anido Family

Esperanza Arellano

Janet & James Black

The Crowley Family

Michelle & David Handley

Kim & Chris Henry

Lichen & John Huang

Virginia & Tom Jones

Sheridan & Thomas Link

The Mapp Family

Ani Moreno

Susan & Grier Ross

Maureen & James Schimmoller

Annemarie Schulman

The Stones Family

The Wise Family

IN KIND SPONSORS

Adams & Brooks

Alsco Linens & Beth Dorr

Andy's Transfer & Storage

Anonymous

The Bauer Family

Chirp Karaoke

The Costanzo Family

Del Mar Meats

Driftwood Dairy

Eclipse Advertising & The Dubb Family

El Portal

Families Providing Services

Frito Lay

The Jones Family

La Fiest Grande

La Fortaleza

DJ Lionel Mabasa

Margarita's

Tara & Joey Martin

Pacos Restaurant

Photobooth by Maria & Miguel Ortiz

Sabrina Rassam

The Rodarte Family

Smart & Final

The Smokin' Cobras

1927 SOCIETY/RAFFLE SPONSORS
Andy's Transfer and Storage

Bicos Hospiatlity

CKW Uniforms

The Costanzo Family

Delaware Pacific

Hambleton & MacFarlane Orthodontics

The Knoll Family

Mark Norton Insurance Agency

Pie 'N Burger

Washington Iron Works