School     Athletics
 
Art     LearningCommons
   

Mailing Address
1363 Cordova St.
Pasadena, CA 91106
Ph: 626.795.9691     Fax: 626.795-9946

Office Hours: 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

 

 

 

OTHER CONTACT INFO

Service Hours - Amy Miller 626.345.1424 stphilipservicehours@hotmail.com

Tuition - Diane Carreon 866.827. 6600

 

Faculty and Staff

Grade
Name
Ext. Email
KA Mrs. A. Ramirez  400 aramirez@stphiliptheapostle.org
KB Mrs.  Ramos 420 eramos@stphiliptheapostle.org
1A Ms. Taylor 401 staylor@stphiliptheapostle.org
1B Ms. Gonzales 421 dgonzales@stphiliptheapostle.org
2A Ms. De Roulhac 402 cderoulhac@stphiliptheapostle.org
2B Ms. Kelly Garnett 422 kgarnett@stphiliptheapostle.org
3A Ms. Perez 403

jperez@stphiliptheapostle.org

3B Mrs. Coronado 423 mcoronado@stphiliptheapostle.org
4A Mrs. Webster 404 dwebster@stphiliptheapostle.org
4B Mrs. O'toole 424 eotoole@stphiliptheapostle.org
5A Ms. Yanish 405 kyanish@stphiliptheapostle.org
5B Mrs. Simone 425 ksimone@stphiliptheapostle.org
6A Religion Mrs. Hedgpeth 406 ahedgpeth@stphiliptheapostle.org
6B Math     Mrs. Korman 426

bkorman@stphiliptheapostle.org

6B Math Mrs. Morales 426 smorales@stphiliptheapostle.org

7A-Science

Ms. France 407 mfrance@stphiliptheapostle.org
7B Spanish Mrs. Cross 427 vcross@stphiliptheapostle.org
8A-Social Studies Mr. Weyermuller 408 jweyermuller@stphiliptheapostle.org
8B Literature Mrs. Bello 428 ibello@stphiliptheapostle.org
Computer/ALL Mrs. Roldan 451 jroldan@stphiliptheapostle.org
Art Mrs. Renn 452 mrenn@stphiliptheapostle.org
Art Mrs. Slater 452

tslater@stphiliptheapostle.org

Library Mrs. N. Ramirez 454 nramirez@stphiliptheapostle.org
Assistant Librarian Miss Balderama 459 mbalderama@stphiliptheapostle.org
Science K-5 Mrs. Gripp 463 pgripp@stphiliptheapostle.org
Spanish K-2 Ms. Marcie 441 mdurazo@stphiliptheapostle.org
Spanish 3-4 Mrs. Gabella 441 egabella@stphiliptheapostle.org
PE 4-8, A.D. Coach Weatherall 332 jweatherall@stphiliptheapostle.org
PE K-3 Mrs. Guzman 331 kguzman@stphiliptheapostle.org
Music K-8 Mrs. Homan 335 ghoman@stphiliptheapostle.org
Health Room Mrs. Flores 448 dflores@stphiliptheapostle.org
Counselor Mrs. Callaghan 450 gcallaghan@stphiliptheapostle.org
Resource Specialist Mrs. Zeutzius 464 tzeutzius@stphiliptheapostle.org
Resource Specialist Mrs. McGrory 464 rmcgrory@stphiliptheapostle.org

Resource Specialist

Falcons' Nest

Mrs. Mcmaster

Ms. Maggie Sayegh

464 

453

smcmaster@stphiliptheapostle.org

msayegh@stphiliptheapostle.org

 

   

 

 

Thank you to our Sponsors!

1927 SOCIETY

Andy's Transfer and Storage

CKW School Uniforms

The Costanzo Family

Delaware Pacific

Gus's BBQ

Hambelton and MacFarlane Orthodontics

The Knoll Family

Mark Norton Insurance Agency

Pie 'N Burger

Washington Iron Works

Red Tie ($2,500)

Roohan Family Charitable Fund at the CCF of Los Angeles

Black Tie ($1,000)

Julie Byrne & Michael Rweyemamu

CEC Vibration Products / Hilary & Peter Kingston

Citadel CPM / The Rassam Family

Gina and Tim Cockriel

Lisa Riboli Elzholz

Peter Griffith

Alison and Ryan Knoll

Patricia & Kenneth McKenna

Judy & John Menne

Lisa & Ed Morales

Margie and Tom Romano

Colleen & Luke Welsh

Bow Tie ($500)

Anonymous

Catholic Community Foundation of Los Angles 

Alison & Brennon Crist

Kim & Kevin Delaney

Susan & Jay Dupre

Vanessa & Ariel Favela

Carole Fleischman

Susan & Philip Grant 

Anneke & Chris Greco

Lois & Greg Hankins

Sarah and Matthew Krappman

JR's Tree and Landscape

Sheridan & Thomas Link

Jill & Patrick Longo

Amy and Vince Lupo

Claire & Darren Marco

Kim and Greg Murphy

Virginia & Raymond Napierala

Renee & Mark Norton

Michael O'Connor

Tracy & Stephen Rannazzisi

Connie & Ben Rubke

Sara & Mark Vanis

Karleen & Julian Yniguez

Sponsor-A-Teacher ($100)

Cathy & Scott Alexander

Laura & David Alimi

Joan Anderson

Rachel Aparicio

Holly & Drew Bauer

Katie and Dan Cincis

Molly & Bobby Connelly

Eileen & Henry Doupe

Allison & Ryan Fuller

Stela & Jaime Garcia

Colleen & Steven Gates

Shannon and Kaleb Gleason

Patti & Larry Gray

Susan & Michael Harden

Angela Hawekotte & Casey Quinn

Michael Javelera

Virginia & Tom Jones

Sara & Robert Law

Marisela & David LeBrun

Sara & Andrew Lee

Lionel Mabasa Agency, LLC

Evangeline Lirette

Hiroko & John Loftus

Betty Ma & John Pipia

Joy & Tom Majich

Brandi & Neal Mathisen

Maria & Paul Maynard

Dena and Diego Mechoso

Natalie and Douglas Miranda

Edward and Lisa Morales

The Nagel Family

Mabell & Anthony Paine

Theresa & Danny Pranata

Melissa Para and Alejandro Sanchez

Diana & Chris Ralph

Maite & Alex Ramirez

Ana & Alessandro Sanavio

Olivia & Stephen Sawran

The Stones Family

Linas & Elina Venckus