School     Athletics
 
Art     LearningCommons
   

Mailing Address
1363 Cordova St.
Pasadena, CA 91106
Ph: 626.795.9691     Fax: 626.795-9946

Office Hours: 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

 

 

 

OTHER CONTACT INFO

Service Hours - Amy Miller 626.345.1424 stphilipservicehours@hotmail.com

Tuition - Diane Carreon 866.827. 6600

 

Faculty and Staff

Grade
Name
Ext. Email

TK-A

TK-B

KA

Mrs. Almquist

Mrs. Rittichier

Mrs. Najar

400

ealmquist@stphiliptheapostle.org

mjrittichier@stphiliptheapostle.org

mnajar@stphiliptheapostle.org

KB Mrs.  Ramos 420 eramos@stphiliptheapostle.org
1A Mrs. Khalaf 401 kkhalaf@stphiliptheapostle.org
1B Ms. Gonzales 421 dgonzales@stphiliptheapostle.org
2A Ms. De Roulhac 402 cderoulhac@stphiliptheapostle.org
2B Ms. Garnett 422 kgarnett@stphiliptheapostle.org
3A Ms. Perez 403

jperez@stphiliptheapostle.org

3B Mrs. Coronado 423 mcoronado@stphiliptheapostle.org
4A Mrs. Webster 404 dwebster@stphiliptheapostle.org
4B Mrs. O'toole 424 eotoole@stphiliptheapostle.org
5A Ms. Yanish 405 kyanish@stphiliptheapostle.org
5B Mrs. Simone 425 ksimone@stphiliptheapostle.org
6A Religion Mrs. Hedgpeth 406 ahedgpeth@stphiliptheapostle.org
6B Math     Mrs. Korman 426

bkorman@stphiliptheapostle.org

6B Math Mrs. Morales 426 smorales@stphiliptheapostle.org

7A-Science

Ms. France 407 mfrance@stphiliptheapostle.org
7B Spanish Mrs. Cross 427 vcross@stphiliptheapostle.org
8A-Social Studies Mr. Weyermuller 408 jweyermuller@stphiliptheapostle.org
8B Literature Mrs. Bello 428 ibello@stphiliptheapostle.org
Computer/ALL Mrs. Roldan 451 jroldan@stphiliptheapostle.org
Art Mrs. Renn 452 mrenn@stphiliptheapostle.org
Art Mrs. Slater 452

tslater@stphiliptheapostle.org

Library Mrs. N. Ramirez 454 nramirez@stphiliptheapostle.org
Assistant Librarian Miss Balderama 459 mbalderama@stphiliptheapostle.org
Science K-5 Mrs. Gripp 463 pgripp@stphiliptheapostle.org
Spanish K-2 Ms. Marcie 441 mdurazo@stphiliptheapostle.org
Spanish 3-4 Mrs. Gabella 441 egabella@stphiliptheapostle.org
PE 4-8, A.D. Coach Weatherall 332 jweatherall@stphiliptheapostle.org
PE K-3 Coach Guzman 331 kguzman@stphiliptheapostle.org
Music K-8 Mrs. Homan 335 ghoman@stphiliptheapostle.org
Health Room Mrs. Flores 448 dflores@stphiliptheapostle.org
Counselor Mrs. Callaghan 450 gcallaghan@stphiliptheapostle.org
Resource Specialist Mrs. Zeutzius 464 tzeutzius@stphiliptheapostle.org
Resource Specialist Mrs. McGrory 464 rmcgrory@stphiliptheapostle.org

Resource Specialist

Falcons' Nest

Mrs. Wise

Ms. Maggie Sayegh

464 

453

cwise@stphiliptheapostle.org

msayegh@stphiliptheapostle.org

 

   

 

 

Thank you to our RTB Sponsors!

1927 Society

Andy’s Transfer & Storage

Bicos Hospitality

CKW School Uniforms

The Costanzo Family

Delaware Pacific

Hambleton & MacFarlane

Orthondontics

Pie ‘N Burger

Washington Iron Works

$5,000 White Tie

$2,500 Red Tie

Gardner Grout Foundation

Washington Iron Works

$1,000 Black Tie

Dottie & Joseph Clougherty

Gina & Tim Cockriel

Susan & Jay Dupre

Carole Fleischman

The Kingston Family

Knoll Family Fund at the Catholic Community Fund Los Angeles

Sarah & Matthew Krappman

Sheridan & Thomas Link

Pasadena Tournament of Roses

Elvira & Carlos Ramos

Roohan Family Charitable Fund at the CCF of Los Angeles

TK Transportation Inc.

WNB Commercial

$500 Bow Tie

Andy's Transfer & Storage 

Lisa & Samuel Bruchey 

Julie Byrne & Michael Rweyemamu

Alison & Brennon Crist

Kimberly & Kevin Delaney

Tina & James De La Torre

Allison Fuller & Envisions Consulting

Shannon & Kaleb Gleason

Jessica & Chris James

Luda & Mark Kane

Allison & Jason Kidd

Neha & Philip Jespersen

La Salle College Preparatory

Claire & Darren Marco

Linda Martinez

Lindsey & Kevin Miller

Kim & Greg Murphy

Bernie & Andrew Pittroff

Diana & Chris Ralph

Rebecca & Jesus Reyes

Sara and Mark Vanis

Western Asset

$160 Sponsor a Teacher

Nicole & Vince Anido

Holly & Drew Bauer

Elline Ballo & Do Duong

Michelle & David Handley

Mary & Weyron Henriques

Evelyn and Mario Gonzalez

Michael Javelera

Lionel Mabasa Agency, LLC

Joy & Thomas Majich

Brandi & Neal Mathisen

Dena & Diego Mechoso

Katrine & Duc Nguyen

Erica & Brad Pegram

Julie & Ed Penney

Danny & Bridget Pudi

Melissa Parra & Alejandro Sanchez

Stephanie & Robert Sepulveda

Eileen & Nick Smith

Maria & David Stolpe

Elina & Linas Venckus

Other

Virginia & Tom Jones

Joan Anderson